HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
 Make this your homepage      Add to Favorites     Questions, comments, suggestions Web-master      Link Exchange     Forum     About this site       
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
Map of site
 
TITLE
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
HOME
The main page of site.

Updatings of the site
Lute.ru radio. 24 hours a day, listen on-line lute music. On-line player will open in a new window, you can continue to browse the site, listening to the lute. START >>>
News. The Poster. On the upcoming and past events.
Lute music story. The exhaustive information about history lute music, composers, luteists, makers, publishers of the Renaissance, Baroque and their biographies.
Touching hand to strings of the lute. Article about the most reliable information about the history of formation and development of the lute.
A Brief History of the instrument. Brief history of development instrument - lute.
Lute instruments review. The review of family lute instruments. Renaissance lute, Baroque lutes and Baroque guitar, Vihuela, Theorbo, Chitarrone, Wandervogel lute, Renaissance Cittern, Mandolin, Bandora, Torban, etc.
Luteists, composers, associates. Information about modern and early players on the lute instruments, composers, makers, publishers, and simply associates. Biographies, photos, etc.
Modern. Modern players on early instruments, associates.
Luteists XX century. Names, biographies.
Early. Early players, composers, luthier, publishers, theorists. Contains about 500 names.
Review of the lute CD. In this review, there are more than 150 CD. On this page you can read the contents of CD, see the cover of a larger size and listen to some tracks on-line.
Theory and practice of play. What does it mean - lute tablature and how to read it? How to play at the classical guitar the lute music? Tuning of lute instruments, strings and other manuals.
Library «Tabulatures and notes» The library contains about 4000 lute tabulatures of more than 150 composers (format ft2, pdf, midi, tab), more than 100 books and collections containing more than 3000 compositions (format jtb). Lute books in pdf format. Sheet music for classical and Russian seven-string guitar. Ancient manuscripts.
Lute solos (Fronimo + pdf, midi, tab).The section includes about 4000 products for the lute more than 200 composers. In this section all files are presented in ft2 format and duplicated in pdf, midi, tab. The size of all these files is not large, that allows to open these files in mode On-line. In the same section it is possible to download program FRONIMO. In this archive there is convenient search of folders and files.
Lute books (Fandango).This section contains the lute books and collections with more than 3000 products in E-format jtb Fandango program (formerly Django).
Lute books (Acrobat Reader). This section contains lute books in format PDF of program Adobe Acrobat Reader. This format approaches for any computer platform and allows to display covers and the most exotic fonts.
Manuscripts (Image, pdf books). A manuscript or handwrit is a recording of information that has been manually created by someone or some people, such as a hand-written letter, as opposed to being printed or reproduced some other way. The word manuscript is derived from the Latin manu scriptum, literally "written by hand"
Classical guitar. This section contains virtually all published sheet music for classical guitar for the past three centuries, arranged for guitar works written for the lute and baroque guitar, transcriptions of works by famous composers, works of flamenco guitarists. In total, the library contains about 11000 pages.
Russian seven-string guitar(Acrobat Reader). Links to sites which contain tabulatures for various early musical instruments in various formats are on this site in the catalogue "Catalogue of thematic links" in subitem "Tabulatures, programs, archives".
Video «Lute instruments». You will see on-line on this page of video of play on lute instruments.
Lute in painting and photo. In this gallery of pictures you can get acquainted with the fine art of different epochs associated with the lute.
Classical guitar page. Information about the history of the classical guitar, the guitar in the history of Russia, early and modern famous guitarists. Classical guitar in jazz. Large library of guitar music.
History of classical guitar. Article ED Larichev about the history of the classical guitar.
History of guitar in Russia. Article ED Larichev about the history of the guitar in Russia..
Classics of guitar. Biographies of the most glorified and known guitarists - composers who have brought in the huge contribution to development of guitar music in the world..
F.Sor, M.Giuliani, F.Carulli , Ė.Carcassi, D. Aguado, M.Lyobet, F.Tarrega-Eshea, A.Segovia, A.Barrios, F.Moreno Torroba, E.Pujol Vilarruby, I.Albeniz, H.Villa-Lobos, M.L.Anido, C.J.Brock, M.Zani, B.Calatayud, A.Villoldo, L.Legnani, C.Garcia, F.B.Sanz.
Russian classics. Biographies of the most famous guitarists who have made a huge contribution to the development of guitar music in Russia.
A.O.Sihra, M.D.Sokolovsky, M.T.Vysotsky, N.P.Makarov, S.N.Aksenov, V.I.Morkov, M.A.Stahovich, V.A.Rusanov, P.F.Beloshein, I.E.Lyahov, V.P.Lebedev, B.P.Hlopovsky, V.M.Yuriev, V.I.Yashnev, M.F.Ivanov, P.S.Agafoshin, A.M.Ivanov-Kramskoy, V.S.Sazonov, S.D.Orehov, P.I.Isakov, L.F.Andronov, N.K.Slepuhov, V.S.Sarenko, E.D.Larichev, A.V.Shiryalin, A.K.Frauchi, Yu.V.Vorontsov, A.P.Soloviev.
Famous guitarists. The most famous guitarists.
J.Bream, L.Brouwer, V.Mikulka, E.Bitetti, J.M.Gallardo del Rey, R.Dyens, M.Barrueco, K.Yamashita, J.Williams, P.Romero.
Russian guitarists. The most famous Russian guitarists.
N.A.Koshkin, N.A.Komolyatov, L.V.Karpov, M.S.Yablokov, V.Tervo, V.Shirokov, V.V.Kozlov, I.V.Rehin, V.I.Dotsenko, V.M.Dubovitsky, A.V.Zimakov, M.Goldort, V.Chebanov, D.Illarionov, E.Yu.Finkelshteyn, A.V.Bardina.
Classical guitar in Jazz. Jazz musis and classical guitar. Joe Pass and Laurindo Almeida. Compositions of Almeida (cool-jazz). Notes of jazz arrangements for classical guitar.
Sites about classical guitar. Societies, publishing, guitars and accessories, makers, classical guitar sites, Internet shops, others.
The Scottish Guitar. The book has 74 pages, and there are 40 mp3 files. It is the sum of many years researching and performing Scottish lute, cittern and guitar music. The key thing is the performances. There is a continuity of style and technique going back nearly 1,000 years, which I have brought to the modern nylon and steel-strung guitar. As I say in the Introduction, this is more Scottish than 'Celtic'.
M.T.Vysotsky on 6-string guitar. This page about remarkable guitarist Evgueni Romantsov his CD and book with transcriptions of 7 on 6-string guitar works of the great Russian guitarist and composer Michael Timofeyevich Vysotsky. This is not just beautiful music and very talented transcriptions - this is preservation of the Russian guitar tradition. On this page you can freely download the book E. Romantsov and listen to him play on-line.
Russian 7-stringed guitar. Page about Russian seven-string guitar. Contains information about the history of the instrument, contains extensive collection of tutorials, manuals and notes for the seven-string guitar for free download.
Guitar in Russia. Book 1961 B.Volman "Guitar in Russia". Chapter 1, Chapter 4, Chapter 5, Chapter 6
Tutorials, Allowance, Notes View and download books to the seven-string guitar.
Classical guitar in rock and pop music. The unique offer for players on classical guitar. If you study or play classical guitar and you have lack of interesting modern repertoire or you are publisher and look for interesting material, you are at the right place.
See the list of course compositions. Where you can see and notes of separate compositions and listen in format Windows Media Audio -"wma"
Series of notes for guitar. You can look published in Russia notes from the series "With own hands" 1996-1999 and download.
Early music in Russia. Page about the musicians, early music ensembles, musical instrument artisan living in Russia or abroad.
Catalogue of thematic links. The catalogue of links. Here it is possible to find any information on a subject of early music, musical societies, masters, players and ensembles of all world, a history, instruments, theory, etc. The Catalogue is divided into subjects. Contains more than 800 links.
Guitar internet radio. Best online guitar music broadcast.
Classical Guitar on SKY.fm
Solo Guitar on Calm Radio
Classical Guitar on Calm Radio
Classical Guitar on 181.FM
Forum. You can add, edit and delete the messages at a forum, submit announcements, add avators exchange files. To write and receive messages at a forum. To subscribe for any forums and subjects (i.e. to receive notices on e-mail about new messages), to make bookmarks on liked subjects, to discuss some sections of site and many other things.

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
 Сделать стартовой      Добавить в Избранное     Вопросы, замечания, предложения Web-мастеру      Обмен ссылками     Форум.  Доска объявлений     О сайте       
   
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
Карта сайта
 
ТИТУЛ
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
ГЛАВНАЯ
Главная страница сайта.

История обновлений сайта
Lute.ru радио. 24 часа в сутки слушайте on-line лютневую музыку. On-line плейер откроется в новом окне, вы можете продолжать просматривать сайт, слушая лютню. Включить >>
Новости. Афиша. О предстоящих и прошедших событиях.
История лютневой музыки. Исчерпывающая информация об истории лютневой музыки, композиторах, лютнистах, мастерах, издателях эпохи Возрождения, Барокко и их биографий.
Тронь рукою струны лютни. Статья о наиболее достоверных сведениях об истории формирования и развития лютни.
Краткая история инструмента. Краткая история развития инструмента - лютня.
Обзор лютневых инструментов. Обзор семейства лютневых инструментов. Лютня Ренессанса, барочная лютня и гитара, вандерфогель, цитра, теорба, мандолина, виуэла, бандора, торбан, китаррон и др.
Лютнисты, композиторы, сподвижники. Информация о современных и старинных исполнителях на инструментах лютневого семейства, композиторах, мастерах, издателях и просто сподвижниках. Биографии, фото и т.д.
Современные. Современные исполнители на старинных инструментах, сподвижники.
Лютнисты XX века. Имена, биографии.
Старинные. Старинные исполнители, композиторы, теоретики, издатели, мастера. Содержит около 500 имен.
Обзор лютневых CD. (Семейство лютневых инструментов). В обзоре присутствуют свыше 150 CD. На этой странице можно ознакомиться с содержанием CD-дисков, посмотреть обложки в увеличенном виде и послушать некоторые треки on-line.
Теория и практика игры. Что такое лютневая табулатура и как ее читать? Как играть на классической гитаре лютневую музыку? Настройка лютневых инструментов, струны и другие учебные и методические пособия.
Библиотека «Табулатуры и ноты». Библиотека содержит около 4000 лютневых табулатур более 150 композиторов формата ft2, pdf, midi, tab. Более 100 книг и сборников, содержащих свыше 3000 произведений (формат jtb). Книги в pdf формате. Ноты для классической и русской семиструнной гитары. Древние рукописи "манускрипты"..
Произведения для лютни (Fronimo + pdf, midi, tab). Раздел включает около 4000 произведений для лютни более 200 композиторов. Все файлы в этом разделе представлены в формате ft2 и дублируются в pdf, midi, tab. Размер всех этих файлов не велик, что позволяет открывать их в режиме On-line. В этом же разделе можно скачать программу FRONIMO.
Лютневые книги (Fandango). Раздел содержит лютневые книги и сборники с более чем 3000-ми произведениями в формате jtb программы Fandango (бывшее название Django)
Лютневые книги (Acrobat Reader). Этот раздел содержит лютневые книги в формате PDF программы Adobe Acrobat Reader. Этот формат подходит для любой компьютерной платформы и позволяет отобразить обложки и самые экзотические шрифты.
Манускрипты (граф. изображения, книги в pdf). МАНУСКРИПТ (от итальянского manus - рука и scribo - пишу), термин, применяемый к древним рукописным книгам безотносительно их размера и формы (в виде отдельных листов, свитков или кодекса). В ряде европейских языков до настоящего времени термин "манускрипт" является синонимом термина "рукопись" (в том числе машинописная).
Классическая гитара. Этот раздел содержит практически все изданные ноты для классической гитары за последние три столетия, переложения для гитары произведений, написанных для лютни и барочной гитары, транскрипции произведений известных композиторов, произведения гитаристов фламенко. В общей сложности библиотека содержит около 11000 страниц.
Ноты для семиструнной гитары (Acrobat Reader).Это подраздел страницы сайта о русской семиструнной гитаре. Там Вы найдёте свыше 30 нотных сборников для русской семиструнной гитары, свободных для скачивания, изданных в России начиная с 50-х годов.
Видео "Лютневые инструменты". На этой странице Вы сможете увидеть on-line видеофрагменты игры на лютневых инструментах.
Лютня в живописи и фото. Это своего ода картинная галерея. В ней можно познакомится с изобразительным искусством различных эпох связанных с лютней.
Страница классической гитары. Информация об истории классической гитары, истории гитары в России, классиках гитарной музыки, русских классиках, зарубежных и русских гитаристах, о классической гитаре в джазе. Большая коллекция гитарных нот.
История классической гитары. Несколько статей различных авторов об истории классической гитары.
История гитары в России. Статья Е. Д. Ларичева об истории гитары в России.
Классики гитары. Биографии наиболее прославленных и известных гитаристов-композиторов, внесших огромный вклад в развитие гитарной музыки в мире.
Ф.Сор, М.Джулиани, Ф.Карулли, М.Каркасси, Д.Агуадо, М Льобет, Ф.Таррега, А.Сеговия, А.Барриос, Ф.Морено-Торроба, Э.Пухоль, И.Альбенис, Э.Вилла-Лобос, М.Л.Анидо, К.Х.Брока, Ф.М.А.де Дзани, Б.Калатаюд, А.Вильольдо, Л.Леньяни, Т.К.Гарсия, Г.Санз.
Русские классики. Биографии наиболее известных гитаристов, внесших огромный вклад в развитие гитарной музыки в России.
А.О.Сихра, М.Д.Соколовский, М.Т.Высотский, Н.П.Макаров, С.Н.Аксенов, В.И.Морков, М.А.Стахович, В.А.Русанов, П.Ф.Белошеин, И.Е.Ляхов, В.П.Лебедев, Б.П.Хлоповский, В.М.Юрьев, В.И.Яшнев, М.Ф.Иванов, П.С.Агафошин, А.М.Иванов-Крамской, В.С.Сазонов, С.Д.Орехов, П.И.Исаков, Л.Ф.Андронов, Н.К.Слепухов, В.С.Саренко, Е.Д.Ларичев, А.В.Ширялин, А.К.Фраучи, Ю.В.Воронцов, А.П.Соловьев.
Зарубежные гитаристы. Наиболее известные заркбежные гитаристы.
Д.Брим, Л.Брауэр, В.Микулка, Э.Битетти, Х.М.Гальярдо Дель Рей, Р.Диенс, М.Барруэко, К.Ямашита, Д.Вильямс, П.Ромеро.
Российские гитаристы. Наиболее известные российские гитаристы.
Н.А.Кошкин, Н.А.Комолятов, Л.В.Карпов, М.С.Яблоков, В.Терво, В.Широков, В.В.Козлов, И.В.Рехин, В.И.Доценко, В.М.Дубовицкий, А.В.Зимаков, М.Гольдорт, В.Чебанов, Д.Илларионов, Е.Ю.Финкельштейн, А.В.Бардина.
Класcическая гитара в джазе. Джазовая музыка и классическая гитара. Д. Пасс и Л. Альмейда. Произведения Альмейды (кулл). Ноты новых джазовых аранжировок для классической гитары.
Статьи о гитаре. На этой страницы собираются различные статьи о гитаре: настройка, устройство, типы гитар, аксессуары, обучение и многое другое.
Сайты о классической гитаре. Общества, публикации, инструменты, аксессуары, мастера интернет-магазины и многое другое.
Шотландская гитара. Впервые в России на русском языке и только на lute.ru замечательная книга Роба МакКиллопа о шотландской гитаре. 74 страницы и 40 mp3 файлов. Книга познакомит Вас с истинно шотландским стилем игры на гитаре. Вы найдете много нот, исторические сведения, теоретические и практические секреты игры. Перевод и русская редакция Игоря Варфоломеева.
"Искусство игры на гитаре" Ренессанс и Барокко. Очень интересная с исчерпывающей информацией книга по обучению игре на барочной гитаре и виуэле, автор Каминик Владимир Александрович. Вы можете смотреть эту книгу on-line, скачать в формате PDF.
М.Т. Высотский на 6-ти струнной гитаре. Эта страница о замечательном гитаристе Евгении Романцове, его CD и книгах переложений с 7-ми на 6-ти струнную гитару произведений великого русского гитариста и композитора Михаила Тимофеевича Высотского. Это не просто красивая музыка и очень талантливые переложения - это еще сохранение русских гитарных традиций. На этой странице можно свободно скачать книги Е.Романцоваи и послушать его игру on-line.
Русская семиструнная гитара. Страница о русской семиструнной гитаре. Содержит информацию об истории инструмента, содержит обширую коллекцию самоучителей, пособий и нот для семиструнной гитары для свободного скачивания.
Гитара в России. Книга 1961 года Б.Вольмана "Гитара в России". Глава 1, Глава 4, Глава 5, Глава 6
Самоучители. Пособия. Ноты. Посмотреть и скачать литературу по семиструнной гитаре.
Классическая гитара в рок и поп-музыке. Как выглядит современная поп и рок музыка в звучании на классической гитаре? Курс игры с огромным нотным приложением.
Cписок произведений курса. Послушать (On-Line) отдельные произведения в формате "wma" (Windows Media Player или WinAmp) и посмотреть ноты.
Серия нот для гитары. Вы можете посмотреть уже изданные в России ноты серии "Своими руками" в 1996-1999 годах. Cкачать бесплатно.
Старинная музыка в России. Страница о музыкантах, ансамблях старинной музыки, мастерах старинных музыкальных инструментов, живущих в России или за рубежом.
Каталог тематических ссылок. Каталог ссылок, где можно найти любую информацию на тему старинной музыки, музыкальных обществах, мастерах, исполнителях и ансамблях всего мира, истории, инструментах, теории и т.д. Каталог разбит на темы с общим содержанием более 800 ссылок.
Гитарные интернет радио. Лучшие интернет трансляции гитарной музыки, такие как
Classical Guitar от SKY.fm
Solo Guitar от Calm Radio (ну очень хорошее радио!)
Classical Guitar от Calm Radio
Classical Guitar от 181.FM
Форум. На форуме Вы можете добавлять, редактировать и удалять свои сообщения, подавать объявления, добавлять аваторы, обмениваться файлами. Писать и получать сообщения на форуме. Подписываться выборочно на любые форумы и темы (т.е. получать уведомления по e-mail о новых сообщениях), при входе видеть значки новых сообщений, делать закладки на любимые темы, обсуждать некоторые разделы сайта и мн. др.
Доска объявлений. В рамках форума. Объявления о продаже и покупке всех видов музыкальных инструментов, поиск и продажа CD, DVD, нотной и др. литературы, услуги и сотрудничество, концерты и выступления и др.
- - -