HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Russian classics
Alexander Soloviev (1856 – 1911)
Alexander Soloviev

A.Solovev 'School for Guitar'Alexander Soloviev (08.07.1856, Moscow - 11.15.1911, ibid) - Russian singer on seven-string guitar, a guitar teacher. Learned to play the guitar by yourself, nevertheless made a significant contribution to the Russian vocational school.

The author received wide popularity Schools for seven-string guitar (1896). For its time school Solovyov was a valuable educational tool and as a useful tutorial. Was reprinted in the years 1925-28. "School-to seven-string guitar tutorial for musical notation":

[P. 1] Department of theoretical and practical;
[P. 2] scales, arpeggios, chords, exercises, etudes, pieces and duets;
[P. 3] Exercises and etudes.

and in 1964 by the publishing house "Music" (Moscow): "School for the seven-string guitar" (ed.. R. Myaleshka).

Solovyov spent several years in the house of his friend Sergei Zayaitskogo (1850-1910), a physician and a great lover of the guitar, which turned his house into a sanctuary of this tool. The house is constantly organized musical evenings, where Dr. Zayaitsky acquaint visitors with the literature for the guitar, and the soloists, artists were able to demonstrate their skills to speak of an executable work, and often improvised duet, trio, quartet, etc.


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Русские классики
Александр Петрович Соловьев (1856 – 1911)
Александр Петрович Соловьев

А.П.Соловьев 'Школа для гитары'Александр Петрович Соловьев (08.07.1856, Москва – 15.11.1911, там же), – русский гитарист-семиструнник, гитарный педагог. Играть на гитаре учился самостоятельно, тем не менее внес значительный вклад в русскую профессиональную школу.

Автор получившей широкую известность Школы для семиструнной гитары (1896). Для своего времени Школа Соловьева была ценным учебным пособием, пригодным и в качестве самоучителя. Была переиздана в 1925-28 гг.: "Школа-самоучитель для семиструнной гитары по нотной системе":

[Ч. 1] Отдел теоретический и практический; 
[Ч. 2] Гаммы, арпеджио, аккорды, упражнения, этюды, пьесы и дуэты;
[Ч. 3] Упражнения и этюды.

а также в 1964 г. в издательстве "Музыка" (Москва): "Школа игры на семиструнной гитаре" (под. ред. Р. Мелешко).

А.П. Соловьев несколько лет прожил в доме своего друга Сергея Спиридоновича Заяицкого (1850-1910), врача и большого любителя гитары, который превратил свой дом в настоящий храм этого инструмента. В доме постоянно организовывались музыкальные вечера, где доктор Заяицкий знакомил гостей с литературой для гитары, а солисты-исполнители могли продемонстрировать свое мастерство, высказаться об исполняемых произведениях, и часто импровизировали дуэтом, трио, квартетом и т.д.


 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -