HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Russian classics
Peter Isakov (1886 – 1958)
Peter Isakov

Peter Isakov (1886-25.04.1958) - a famous Russian guitar teacher and performer. He was born in the Crimea, in the village of Alsou. After graduating from music school choral department in Sevastopol continued studying music in St. Petersburg, where he moved in 1910.

In 1895, Isakov began to study the game on a seven-string guitar school Sichrow, carrots, etc., for 2 years lost all her books, and gave the first solo concert, and then moved on to a six-string guitar-ing ...

In 1913 he was invited to the Winter Palace - learn to play the guitar children of Emperor Nicholas II. Often played at charity concerts. After the revolution, he lived in a small room he inherited from his apartment, which became communal. In this case continued to engage in performing and teaching.

For many years he worked at the Mariinsky Theatre, playing the guitar in opera productions. He played with the FI Chaliapin, and LV Sobinova. Among the fans of his games have been IE Repin, AA Block, AS Kuprin, SA Yesenin. He taught at the Music School of the Leningrad Conservatory. Among his students - L. Andronov, V. Vavilov, K. Khrustalyov, J. Kovalevsky, A. Kovalev and others.

PI Isakov - the author of numerous transcriptions for guitar, including the IS Bach.


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz


- - -

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Русские классики
Петр Иванович Исаков (1886 – 1958)
П.И. Исаков

Петр Иванович Исаков (1886-25.04.1958), – известный российский гитарный педагог и исполнитель. Родился в Крыму, в деревне Алсу. После окончания хорового отделения музыкального училища в Севастополе продолжил обучение музыке в Петербурге, куда переехал в 1910 году.

В 1895 году Исаков начал самостоятельно изучать игру на семиструнной гитаре по школе Сихры, Моркова и др., в течение 2-х лет проиграл всю ее литературу, и дал первый самостоятельный концерт; затем перешел на шестиструнную гитару...

В 1913 году был приглашен в Зимний дворец – обучать игре на гитаре детей императора Николая II. Часто играл на благотворительных концертах. После революции жил в маленькой комнате доставшейся ему от  собственной квартиры, ставшей коммунальной. При этом продолжал заниматься исполнительской и преподавательской деятельностью.

В течение многих лет работал в Мариинском театре, исполняя партии гитары в оперных постановках. Выступал совместно с Ф.И. Шаляпиным и Л.В. Собиновым. Среди поклонников его игры были И.Е. Репин, А.А. Блок, А.С. Куприн, С.А. Есенин. Преподавал в Музыкальном училище Ленинградской консерватории. Среди его учеников – Л. Андронов, В. Вавилов, К. Хрусталев, Я. Ковалевская, А. Ковалев и другие.

П.И. Исаков – автор многочисленных транскрипций для гитары, в том числе и И.С. Баха.


 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -