HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Classics of guitar
Federico Moreno Torroba
Federico Moreno Torroba
     Federico Moreno Torroba was born in Madrid 1891 in a family of musicians. The first teacher of the boy was his father Hose Moreno Ballesteros - brilliant organist and conductor, under whose conducting was performed the ballet of Manuel de Falla's "Love, the Sorcerer" (later this ballet was performed under conducting of Federico Moreno Torroba). After graduating Madrid conservatory of composition class Conrado del Carpio, Moreno Torroba creates symphonic compositions maning him famous, - "Pictures" (under influence of Velaskes and Goya), symphonic poems "La Ajorca de Oro" (1918) and "Soriada" (1919), compositions for violin with the orchestra "Capriccio Romantico". In Spain is very popular his lyric comedy "Luiza Fernanda".
     A great influence made on young Moreno Torroba, as on other spanish composers, russian music. "My first contacts with russian music, - wrote Moreno Torroba to Miron Waisbord on the 1 of February 1977, - were connected with the concerts of philharmonic orchestra in Madrid. They were performed compositions of Rimsky-Korsakov, Borodin, and Mussorgsky. Orchestral ideas of these composers had great influence on my instrumental technique. The influence of french impressionism from Debussy and Ravel continued till the moment I met your Igor Stravinsky, maning great influence on me. My pen got more courageous than before. The principal feature of my music is connection with the folklore. But methods of Ravel and Stravinsky aren't alien to my compositions".
     Many compositions of F. Moreno Torroba are program in the best meaning of this word. "Spain casteless", "Madrid gates", "Lamanch melodies" - in this compositions lives immortal spirit of Spain given to the world Cervantes, Calderon, Goya, Albeniz, Granados, Falla and many other famous writers and poets, painters and musicians.

 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Классики гитары
Федерико Морено-Торроба
Федерико Морено-Торроба
     Федерико Морено-Торроба родился в Мадриде в 1891 году в семье музыкантов. Первым учителем мальчика был его отец Хосе Морено Баллестерос – талантливый органист и дирижёр, под управлением которого исполнялся балет Мануэля де Фальи «Любовь-колдунья» (впоследствии этот балет исполнялся уже под управлением Федерико Морено Торробы) Блестяще завершив Мадридскую консерваторию по классу композиции Конрадо дель Карпьо, Морено-Торроба создаёт ряд симфонических сочинений, принёсших ему известность, - «Картины» (под впечатлением Веласкеса и Гойи), симфонические поэмы «La Ajorca de Oro» (1918) и «Soraida» (1919), сочинения для скрипки с оркестром «Capricho Romantico». В Испании популярна его лирическая комедия «Луиза Фернанда».
     Огромное влияние на молодого Морено-Торробу, как и на многих испанских композиторов, оказала русская музыка. «Мои первые контакты с русской музыкой, - писал Морено-Торроба Мирону Вайсборду 1 февраля 1977 года, - были связаны с концертами филармонического оркестра в Мадриде, который исполнял сочинения Римского-Корсакова, Бородина и Мусоргского. Оркестровые идеи этих композиторов имели заметное влияние на мою инструментальную технику. Влияние французского импрессионизма, начиная с Дебюсси и Равеля, продолжалось до того момента, пока я не встретился с вашим Игорем Стравинским, оказавшим на меня большое влияние и сделавшим моё перо более смелым, чем оно было до этого. Основная черта моей музыки – связь с фольклором. Но приёмы Равеля и Стравинского не чужды моим сочинениям».
     Многие произведения Ф. Морены-Торробы программны в лучшем значении этого слова. "Замки Испании", "Ворота Мадрида", "Ламанчские напевы" - в этих сочинениях живет бессмертный дух романтической Испании, давшей миру Сервантеса, Кальдерона, Гойю, Альбениса, Гранадоса, Фалью и многих других прославленных писателей и поэтов, художников и музыкантов.

 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -