HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Russian guitarists
Nikolai Andreyevich Komolyatov (.1942)
Nikolai Andreyevich Komolyatov

Nikolai Andreyevich Komolyatov (born in 1942) - one of the best modern guitarists, singers, and teacher. Honored Artist of the Russian Federation. In the years 1962-70. studied at the school, and then in the Institute. Gnesinyh in the class of the famous Russian guitarist AM Ivanov-Archaeology. He graduated from the Ural State Conservatory. Mussorgsky. From the opening guitar class in the PAM them. Gnesinyh works as a teacher, having prepared over the years a lot of the winners of various competitions. He is currently a professor of guitar class of the Russian Academy of Music. Gnesinyh.

In 1966 he won the international competition at the Festival of Arts of Latin America. Is the first performer of many works by contemporary composers. "Tune" released two solo discs performer. First record [C10 16865-6] totaled RUR etudes and preludes by Heitor Villa-Lobos, and the second [C10 25829-004] includes the works of Peter Panin (Two Studies, Two Preludes, Dance of the shaman and Humoresque) and a suite of Igor Rehinoj " Memory E.Vila-Lobos. "

In the review, the concerts N. Komolyatova press notes timbral richness of his instrument and virtuoso technique, grace and delicacy of taste in art musician.

For outstanding achievements in the field of guitar art N. Komolyatovu was awarded the title of Honored Artist of Russia. More than 25 years has been a soloist of the Moscow State Philharmonic. Conducts a major concerts.


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Российские гитаристы
Николай Андреевич Комолятов (р.1942)
Николай Комолятов

Николай Андреевич Комолятов (род. в 1942), – один из лучших современных российский гитаристов-исполнителей, педагог. Заслуженный артист РФ. В 1962-70 гг. учился в училище, а затем в институте им. Гнесиных в классе прославленного русского гитариста А.М. Иванова-Крамского. Закончил Уральскую Государственную консерваторию им. М.П.Мусоргского. С момента открытия класса гитары в РАМ им. Гнесиных работает преподавателем, подготовив за эти годы немало лауреатов различных конкурсов. В настоящее время является профессором класса гитары Российской академии музыки им. Гнесиных.

В 1966 году стал лауреатом международного конкурса на фестивале искусств стран Латинской Америки. Является первым исполнителем многих произведений современных композиторов. Фирма "Мелодия" выпустила два сольных диска исполнителя. Первую пластинку [C10 16865-6] составили этюды и прелюдии Э. Вила-Лобоса, а во вторую  [C10 25829-004] вошли произведения Петра Панина (Два этюда, Две прелюдии, Танец шамана и Юмореска) и сюита Игоря Рехина «Памяти Э.Вила-Лобоса».

В отзывах на концерты Н. Комолятова пресса отмечает тембровое богатство его инструмента и виртуозную технику, изящество и тонкость художественного вкуса музыканта.

За выдающиеся успехи в области гитарного искусства Н. Комолятову было присвоено звание заслуженного артиста России. Более 25 лет является солистом Московской Государственной филармонии. Ведет большую концертную деятельность.

 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -