HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Russian guitarists
Vyacheslav Shirokov (b.1939)
Vyacheslav Shirokov

Vyacheslav Shirokov (born in 1939, the city of Gorky, now - Nizhny Novgorod) - Russia's guitarist. Honored Artist of Russia (1983). Diploma of the All-Union competition of performers (1970) and the All-Russian competition of folk music (1972). The first recital in the fall of 1969. He was born and lives in Nizhny Novgorod (before 1990 - Gorky). Although it has a musical background, but has mastered the guitar itself. It is said the musician, "My teachers were books about music and musicians, music broadcast and record".

In 1970, at the IV All-Union competition of performers awarded the diploma of the competition. In 1972 he won the same title at the All-Russia competition of folk music. Since 1974, won the right to perform recitals in 2 parts. Of which, as a rule, in the first part of the play western music, and the second - his own works for the guitar. The path to the big stage gave the musician People's Artist of the USSR IS Kozlowski, whom the musician was in close touch. More than 25 years associated with the guitarist and People's Artist of the USSR BT Shtokolova, which Shirokov stands and in the cities of Russia and abroad. Union firm "Melody" made three records with record giant Vyacheslav Shirokov - they have been repeatedly reprinted. In 1983 Shirokov awarded the title "Honored Artist of Russia".

For 20 years, Vyacheslav Shirokov bound and guitar and song. He is the author-artist of the songs on poems by the best poets of the XIX and XX centuries. L. Feth, V. Bruce, S. Yesenin. Rubtsov - this is not a complete list of his favorite poets.

About five years Vyacheslav Shirokov is the producer of concerts in Nizhny Novgorod. Its modular concerts involving prominent Russian masters of the stage. These concerts have a high status and affecting skills of the participants, not by chance at these concerts are always sold out.

With the same success and pass recitals guitarist. Take-off fantasies, brilliant passages, tempera-ment, spirituality, endearing charm artist takes you into a hitherto unknown world of natural string sounds.


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz


- - -

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Российские гитаристы
Вячеслав Широков (р.1939)
Вячеслав Широков

Вячеслав Широков (род. в 1939, г. Горький, ныне – Н.Новгород), – российский гитарист. Заслуженный артист России (1983). Дипломант Всесоюзного конкурса артистов эстрады (1970) и Всероссийского конкурса исполнителей на народных инструментах (1972). Первый сольный концерт состоялся осенью 1969 года. Родился и живет в Нижнем Новгороде (до 1990 – г. Горький). Хотя и имеет музыкальное образование, но гитару освоил самостоятельно. Как говорит сам музыкант: "Моими учителями были книги о музыке и музыкантах, музыкальные радиопередачи и грамзаписи".

В 1970 году на IV Всесоюзном конкурсе артистов эстрады удостоен звания дипломанта конкурса. В 1972 году этого же звания удостоен на Всероссийском конкурсе исполнителей на народных инструментах. С 1974 года получил право выступать с сольными концертами в 2-х отделениях. Из которых, как правило, в первом отделении играет западную музыку, а во втором – собственные произведения для гитары. Путь на большую сцену дал музыканту народный артист СССР И.С. Козловский, с которым у музыканта был тесный творческий контакт. Более 25 лет связывают гитариста и с народным артистом СССР Б. Т. Штоколовым, с которым В. Широков выступает и в городах России и за рубежом. Всесоюзная фирма "Мелодия" выступила 3 пластинки-гиганта с записью Вячеслава Широкова – они многократно переиздавались. В 1983 г. В. Широков удостаивается звания: "Заслуженный артист России".

Вот уже 20 лет Вячеслав Широков связан и гитарой и песней. Он автор-исполнитель своих песен на стихи лучших поэтов ХIX и XX веков. Л. Фет, В. Брюсов , С. Есенин. Н. Рубцов – вот далеко не полный перечень его любимых поэтов.

Около пяти лет Вячеслав Широков является продюсером концертов в Нижнем Новгороде. В его сборных концертах участвуют выдающиеся мастера сцены России. Этим концертам присущ высокий статус и поражающее мастерство участников, не случайно на этих концертах всегда аншлаг.

С неизменным успехом проходят и сольные концерты гитариста. Взлет фантазий, блестящие пассажи, темперамент, одухотворенность, покоряющее обаяние артиста уносят Вас в неведомый доселе мир натуральных струнных звуков.


 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -