HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Russian guitarists
Michael Goldort (b. 1966)
Michael Goldort

Michael Goldort, Russian classical guitarist. Born in 1966 in Novosibirsk. His teacher at the music school was honored teacher of Russian Yuri Petrovich Kuzin. In 1984-1991 he was a student at the Novosibirsk State Conservatory. Glinka. Since 1987 he has participated in many All-Russian and international festivals (Moscow, Poltava, Donetsk, Chelyabinsk, etc.). In 1990, he became a student of the 4th All-Russian competition of folk music (Nizhny Novgorod). In the same year he was awarded the Grand Prix at the National Guitar Festival in Novosibirsk. In 1992, Michael Goldort represented Russia at the International Guitar Festival in Lambach (Austria), where his game was highly praised by renowned guitarist Alvaro Pierre and festival organizer Henry Nusco, according to whom "Michael Goldort is one of the most virtuosic guitarists Russia".

Since 1989 solo guitar performances were held in the halls of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Riga, Voronezh, Chelyabinsk, Minsk, Vitebsk, Vladivostok, Alma-Ata, Yekaterinburg and other cities. The musician has performed with symphony orchestras in Novosibirsk, Vladivostok, Alma-Ata, Yekaterinburg, Voronezh, St. Petersburg. In 1992, 94, 96-th years. were his solo concerts in Madrid (Spain).

For many years, M. Goldort recorded for radio and television. In 1994, the studio U-Sound has released a solo CD, which together with the original guitar music includes transcriptions of Debussy and Purcell, made by the artist. In 1995, the year was recorded one CD, compiled from the works of Spanish composers. In 1996, the year in Novgorod TV station made a documentary film about Michael Goldort. In 1995, the Italian magazine "Seicorde" published an article about M. Goldort and interviews with him. According to the editor, this is "the first article about Russian guitarist in the history of the magazine. This article began a series of publications on the guitar in Russia". In 1996, the year in one of the most influential guitar magazines "Classical Guitar" (England) there was a review of the disc M. Goldort. The author, Paul Faules (President of the guitar society of Manchester, also known for his publications on the guitar and guitar players) writes: "A brilliant technique M. Goldort is only one facet of his extraordinary talent, first of all, he is a master interpreter." In 1999, the performance at the festival guitarists in Siracusa (Italy), according to festival director Nello Alessi "musician brought great success".

Michael Goldort has often been invited to competitions guitarists, as a member of the jury (regional competitions in Vladivostok, Novosibirsk, Chelyabinsk, international competitions in St. Petersburg and Voronezh). After the end of the Novosibirsk Conservatory in 1991, M. Goldort enrolled in post-graduate studies at the Russian Academy of Music. Gnesins in class AK Frautschi. From 1993 to 1996, Michael was a teacher Goldort on guitar Novosibirsk Conservatory. Since 1996 the artist lives in St. Petersburg.

In 2000, the American publisher "Tascuny Publications" was published by the play of the famous English composer John Duarte "Lirique Valse", which the composer dedicated to Michael Goldort.


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Российские гитаристы
Михаил Гольдорт (р. 1966)
Михаил Гольдорт

Михаил Гольдорт, российский классический гитарист. Родился в 1966 году в Новосибирске. Его преподавателем в музыкальной школе был заслуженный учитель России Юрий Петрович Кузин. В 1984-1991 годах был студентом Новосибирской Государственной Консерватории им. М. Глинки. С 1987 года участвовал во многих Всероссийских и международных фестивалях (Москва, Полтава, Донецк, Челябинск и др.). В 1990-м году стал дипломантом 4-го Всероссийского конкурса исполнителей на народных инструментах (Нижний Новгород). В том же году был удостоен Гран-при на Всероссийском фестивале гитаристов в Новосибирске. В 1992-м году Михаил Гольдорт представлял российскую гитару на Международном фестивале в г. Ламбах (Австрия), где его игра была высоко оценена известным гитаристом Альваро Пьерри и организатором фестиваля Генри Нуско, по словам которого "Михаил Гольдорт является одним из самых виртуозных гитаристов России."

Начиная с 1989 года сольные выступления гитариста проходили в залах Москвы, Петербурга, Риги, Воронежа, Челябинска, Минска, Витебска, Владивостока, Алма-Аты, Екатеринбурга и других городов. Музыкант выступал с симфоническими оркестрами Новосибирска, Владивостока, Алма-Аты, Екатеринбурга, Воронежа, Петербурга. В 1992, 94, 96-м гг. прошли его сольные концерты в Мадриде (Испания).

На протяжении многих лет М. Гольдорт записывается на радио и телевидении. В 1994-м году студия U-Sound выпустила его сольный CD, в который наряду с оригинальной гитарной музыкой вошли переложения произведений Дебюсси и Перселла, сделанные самим исполнителем. В 1995-м году был записан еще один компакт-диск, составленный из произведений композиторов Испании. В 1996-м году на Новгородской телестудии был снят документальный фильм о Михаиле Гольдорте. В 1995-м году в итальянском журнале "Seicorde" была опубликована статья о М. Гольдорте и интервью с ним. По словам главного редактора, это "первый материал о русском гитаристе за всю историю журнала. Этой статьей началась серия публикаций о гитаре в России". В 1996-м году в одном из самых авторитетных гитарных журналов "Classical Guitar" (Англия) появилась рецензия на диск М. Гольдорта. Автор статьи, Пол Фаулес (президент гитарного общества Манчестера, известный также своими публикациями о гитаре и гитаристах) пишет: "Блестящая техника М. Гольдорта это только одна из граней его необычайного таланта, прежде всего он мастер-интерпретатор." В 1999-м году выступление на фестивале гитаристов в г. Сиракузы (Италия) по словам директора фестиваля Нелло Алесси "принесло музыканту большой успех".

Михаил Гольдорт неоднократно приглашался на конкурсы гитаристов, как член жюри (региональные конкурсы во Владивостоке, Новосибирске, Челябинске; международные конкурсы в Воронеже и Петербурге). После окончания Новосибирской консерватории в 1991-м году М. Гольдорт поступил в ассистентуру-стажировку в Российскую Академию Музыки им. Гнесиных в Москве в класс А. К. Фраучи. С 1993 по 1996 год Михаил Гольдорт был преподавателем по классу гитары Новосибирской консерватории. С 1996-го года музыкант живет в Петербурге.

В 2000 году американским издательством "Tascuny Publications" была опубликована пьеса знаменитого английского композитора Джона Дуарте "Lirique Valse", которую композитор посвятил Михаилу Гольдорту.


 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -