HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Classics of guitar
Marcus Aurelius de Ferranti Zani (1802-1878)

Marcus Aurelius de Ferranti Zani. Concert singer-guitarist and composer. Born in Bologna, July 6, 1802. He is from a family by the name of the inhabitants of Venice Zani. He studied at the Lykke where brilliantly demonstrated an innate talent. Very little, he spoke several languages ​​and was a poet-prodigy. He got on one of the concerts of Paganini, and since then awoke in him a passion for music: the concert was a revelation to him. He began taking violin lessons at the Dzherli son, who was engaged in two years, made rapid and significant advances. Even at sixteen had promised to be a great violinist, but how much were all surprised when he suddenly left the violin in order to take up the guitar, which he quickly showed his talent and possession of an instrument, participating in concerts in major cities of Central Europe, where he was considered a great performer.

In the 18-year old artist moved to Paris, where some of the reforms has been hotly debated in the guitar. Ferranti immediately brought before the public in 1820, which gave him the opportunity to take part in the discussion and express their ideas and concepts. In late 1820 he moved to St. Petersburg. Its rich culture was impressed by Senator Myateva, who instructed him to draw up and put in order the valuable library and later asked him to be her guardian. This new life has given him the opportunity to explore his instrument and think about innovation. In addition, to his delight, he translated and passed on to the poems in Italian twelve exquisite reflection M. de Lamartine. It has been four years calm, rich in art. In 1824, Zani de Ferranti leaves from the capital of the kings and lives in Hamburg, the day after the arrival of appearing before the public. These concerts gave him the appreciation of the public and a lot of money. From 1825 to 1827, the years he has given concerts in the cities of Brussels, Paris, London, and other smaller cities, always in circles outlining their ideas guitar lovers in connection with the tool, finding again and again in literature, music and food for the soul in contrast to the rest, surround it in Russia.

In late 1827, he decides to settle in Antwerp, where he was the second time coming to guitar lessons and Italian language, which did not give him a large income. Without falling into despair, he continued performance of songs with a guitar, he did with great pleasure. For many years he continued this work, and in 1832 decided to give two concerts in Brussels to show off your big and very rich experience. Over the years, the quality of a concert performer improved, expanded capabilities, and he develops and improves various aspects of solo performance, applauded him several trips to Holland, England, France, where his reputation was enhanced. They called him the best guitarist of his time, which is a lot, if you think about the great guitarists such as Giuliani, Regondi, Sor, Carcassi, Carulli, Aguado and others - his contemporaries (this period, we have every reason to be called the second golden age of guitar because the first one made a lot of gold vihuelists so glorified Spain, guitar and music in the XIV and XV centuries).

Zani Ferranti published 15 works: fantasy, different melodies, opera, etc. He makes a third trip to the Netherlands with a very successful concerts, then went to North America with the famous violinist Ernesto Camilo Seaver.

On his return to Europe, in Brussels in 1846 he was appointed professor of Italian Royal Conservatory of Music in Brussels, and in 1855 he returned to Italy.

As a poet and writer produced an inspired poetic essay: "The death of the famous Maria Malibran de Beriot", Brussels, 1836, 1 sheet octavo. Produced a large number of poems for publication.

He died in Pisa November 28, 1878.


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Классики гитары
Ферранти Марк Аврелий де Дзани (1802-1878)

Ферранти Марк Аврелий де Дзани. Концертный исполнитель–гитарист и композитор. Родился в Болонье 6 июля 1802 года. Он из семьи жителей Венеции по фамилии Дзани. Учился в Люкке, где блестяще продемонстрировал врожденный талант. Очень маленьким он владел несколькими языками и был поэтом–вундеркиндом. Он попал на один из концертов Паганини, и с этого времени проснулась в нем страсть к музыке: концерт стал для него откровением. Он стал брать уроки у скрипача Джерли, сына, у которого занимался два года, делал быстрые и значительные успехи. Уже в шестнадцать лет обещал стать выдающимся скрипачом, но насколько же были удивлены все, когда он вдруг оставил скрипку, для того, чтобы заняться гитарой, на которой он очень быстро показал свой талант и владение инструментом, участвуя в концертах в больших городах Центральной Европы, где его считали великим исполнителем.

В 18–летнем возрасте артист приезжает в Париж, где горячо обсуждались некоторые реформы в области гитары. Ферранти сразу же предстал перед публикой в 1820 году, что дало ему возможность принять участие в дискуссии и высказать свои идеи и концепции. В конце 1820 года он переехал в Санкт–Петербург. Его богатая культура произвела впечатление на сенатора Мятева, который поручил ему составить и привести в порядок свою ценную библиотеку и позже поручил ему быть ее хранителем. Эта новая жизнь дала ему возможность изучать свой инструмент и размышлять о нововведениях. Кроме того, к собственному удовольствию, он переводил и перекладывал на стихи на итальянском языке двенадцать изысканных размышлений М. де Ламартина. Прошло четыре спокойных года, насыщенных искусством. В 1824 году Дзани де Ферранти уезжает из столицы царей и поселяется в Гамбурге, на следующий день после приезда представ перед публикой. Эти концерты дали ему признательность публики и много денег. С 1825 по 1827 годы он дает концерты в городах Брюсселе, Париже, Лондоне и других более мелких городах, всегда излагая в кружках любителей гитары свои идеи в связи с инструментом, изыскивая вновь и вновь в литературе и музыке пищу для души по контрасту с покоем, окружавшем его в России.

В конце 1827 года он принимает решение обосноваться в Антверпене, куда он во второй раз приезжает с уроками гитары и итальянского языка, которые не дали ему большого дохода. Не впадая в уныние, он продолжает исполнение песен под гитару, что делал с большим удовольствием. Он многие годы продолжает эту деятельность, и в 1832 году решает дать два концерта в Брюсселе, чтобы показать свой большой и очень богатый опыт. С годами его качества концертного исполнителя улучшались, расширялись возможности; он осваивает и усовершенствует различные аспекты сольного исполнения; ему аплодировали в нескольких поездках по Голландии, Англии, Франции, где упрочилась его слава. Его называли лучшим гитаристом своего времени, что уже немало, если вспомнить о таких великих гитаристах, как Джулиани, Регонди, Сор, Каркасси, Карулли, Агуадо и др. – его современниках (этот период мы с полным основанием можем назвать вторым Золотым веком гитары, потому что первый сделали Золотым многие виуэлисты, так прославившие Испанию, гитару и музыку в XIV и XV веках).

Дзани Ферранти опубликовал 15 произведений: фантазии, различные мелодии, оперы и др. Он совершает третью поездку в Голландию с очень успешными концертами, затем уезжает в Северную Америку со знаменитым скрипачом Эрнесто Камило Сивери.

По возвращению в Европу, в Брюсселе в 1846 году он был назначен преподавателем итальянского языка Королевской консерватории музыки в Брюсселе, а в 1855 году вернулся в Италию.

В качестве поэта и литератора выпустил вдохновенное поэтическое сочинение: "Смерть знаменитой Марии Малибран де Бериот", Брюссель, 1836 год, 1 лист ин–октава. Подготовил большое число стихотворений для публикации.

Он умер в Пизе 28 ноября 1878 года.


 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -