HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Russian classics
Ivan Liakhov (1813 – 1877)

Ivan Liakhov (1813, Moscow - 02.25.1877, Moscow) - Russian guitarist, composer and teacher. One of the most-daro twisted guitar players of his time and the most dedicated guitar art musicians. During his student days he took lessons on the guitar by MT Vysotsky later in SA Sichrow and music theory - the AI Dubuc. By profession, was a veterinarian, he graduated from the Moscow Medical-Surgical Academy. Until 1872, he served in various departments, after which he retired. Was firm, proud man is always needed. Was known in Moscow as a consummate virtuoso guitarist and composer. One of the first to introduce the extra bass to guitar, used to rebuild and innovations, sought to strengthen the sonority of the instrument, etc. Along with the original music miami-neniyami I. Liakhov belong to folk songs, arrangements of popular songs for the guitar. Concerts occasionally (as a soloist and in duets with other guitarists, including those with PF Belosheinym, and later with AK Golikov).

MA Stakhovich in the "Outline of the history of the seven-stringed guitar" playing and composing IE Lyahova appreciates very highly, "How in St. Petersburg Sarenko Sichrow goes further, because in Moscow Liakhov improves guitar Vysotsky. Vysotsky He is a student and a guitar is also hard at work in Moscow. Besides the fact that he is a player very great (the game it is very developed, smooth and pleasant), it is also a very good composer. His compositions are original, and are characterized by brisk capriccio, such, for example, it Vengerka which combines all the whim of gypsy music in the play, which has a lot of true musical merit. account of the bass are very original and remind Vysotsky, roundness and fluency passages right hand proved correct and clear sihrinskoy learning methods. Especially he is strong in the thriller, and fast passages it clean and distinct. said that he has attached to another bass guitar chord or two, and the effect of the game on a guitar very successful and original. Any such step on the guitar makes me happy, I expect a lot from Lyahova in his direction for Russian Russian manners and ways of playing the guitar, which was part of the methods of Vysotsky. you know, for example, his variations on "Hello darling", and "Let the young"

Poles also well-known shifted to guitar song Dubuc, "Oh, cold, cold." I've heard it before, and before, long ago, when he was still alive Vysotsky, Lyahova in concert - two guitars. This concert was very successful. Its smooth, and true game in tact, and had worked out the tone have all the right to the dignity of the concert. It is desirable that he gave concerts and now I am sure that at the Sokolov game it will have a proper success. This he would do a great service for the seven-string guitar-tion, and would bring her back to the Moscow public ... because it also ranks first among guitarists in Moscow as Sarenko in St. Petersburg."


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Русские классики
Иван Егорович Ляхов (1813 – 1877)

Иван Егорович Ляхов (1813, Москва - 25.02.1877, Москва) – русский гитарист, композитор, педагог. Один из самых даровитых гитаристов своего времени и самых преданных гитарному искусству музыкантов. В годы своего студенчества брал уроки по гитаре у М.Т. Высоцкого, позже у А.О. Сихры, а по теории музыки – у А.И. Дюбюка. По профессии был ветеринарным врачем, окончил Московскую медико-хирургическую академию. До 1872 года служил по различным ведомствам, после чего вышел в отставку. Был твердым, гордым человеком, всегда нуждался. Славился в Москве как непревзойденный гитарист-виртуоз и композитор. Один из первых ввел добавочные басы к гитаре, использовал перестрои и нововведения, стремился усилить звучность инструмента и т.д. Наряду с оригинальными музыкальными сочинениями И. Ляхову принадлежат обработки народных песен, переложения для гитары популярных романсов. Концертировал эпизодически (как солист и в дуэтах с другими гитаристами, в т.ч. с П.Ф. Белошеиным, а позже с А.К. Голиковым).

М.А. Стахович в "Очерке истории семиструнной гитары" игру и сочинения И.Е. Ляхова оценивает весьма высоко: "Как в Петербурге Саренко идет далее Сихры, так в Москве Ляхов совершенствует гитару Высотского. Он ученик Высотского, и также усердно занимается гитарою в Москве. Кроме того, что он игрок весьма замечательный (игра его очень выработана, ровна и приятна), он также очень хороший композитор. Композиции его оригинальны, и носят характер бойкого capriccio, такова, например, его Венгерка, где соединены все прихоти цыганской музыки в пьесе, имеющей много истинно музыкальных достоинств. Ход его басов очень своеобразны и напоминают Высотского, круглота и беглость пассажей правой руки доказывают правильное и отчетливое изучение сихринской методы. Особенно он силен в триллере, и быстрые пассажи у него чисты и отчетливы. Говорят, что он приделал к гитаре еще одну басовую струну или две, и эффект его игры на такой гитаре очень удачен и оригинален. Всякий такой шаг на гитаре меня радует, я много жду от Ляхова по его направлению для русской манеры и русских приемов игры на гитаре, которая составляла часть методы Высотского. Вы знаете, например, его вариации на "Здравствуй милая" и "Не будите молоду"

Ляхов также прекрасно переложил на гитару известный романс Дюбюка: "Ах, мороз, мороз". Я слыхал еще и прежде, давно уже, когда еще был жив Высотский, Ляхова в концерте – в две гитары. Концерт этот был очень удачен. Его ровная, и верная в такте игра, и прекрасно выработанный тон имеют все нужные достоинства для концерта. Желательно, чтобы он и теперь давал концерты: я уверен, что и при Соколовском игра его будет иметь надлежащий успех. Этим бы он сделал большую услугу для семиструнной гитары, и вывел бы ее вновь перед московскую публику... потому что он также занимает первое место между гитаристами в Москве, как Саренко в Петербурге."


 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -