HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Russian guitarists
Anastasia (Stanislava) Bardina (b. 1962)
Anastasia (Stanislava) Bardina

Anastasia (Stanislaus) Bardina, was born in Moscow on February 14, 1962 Doing a guitar began five years. She studied at the School of Music and the School. Gnesinyh (1977-1981), the pedal Gogh LA Menri class of seven-string guitar, and in 1989 graduated from the Academy of Music. Gnesinyh in AK Frautschi, under whose leadership has mastered the six-string guitar, using his same seven-stringed instrument. In 1986, she won III All-Russian competition of excipients used in the folk of the tool in the city of Tula, and in 1988 - the international competition in Poland. A large role in the life of a concert Bardina played its part in the activities and the All-Russian choral concerts of the society, which led the guitar section A.I.Savelev.

Anastasia Bardeen successfully performed on television, radio and in concert halls around the country. Since 1986, constantly giving recitals in Moscow, gastroliret to Russia and other countries. An active participant in Russian and international guitar festivals (Austria, Hungary, Israel, Poland, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Belarus, Ukraine, China, Mongolia, Kyrgyzstan, etc.).

The unique creativity of Bardina is that it is equally professionally with both six-and seven-string guitar, as well as guitar faces. During the execution of works of Anastasia Bardin modifies system guitar with a six-to seven-string and vice versa. By Style executable it works very different from classical, romantic to jazz.


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Русские классики
Анастасия (Станислава) Владимировна Бардина (р. 1962)
Анастасия Бардина

Анастасия (Станислава) Владимировна Бардина, родилась в Москве 14 февраля 1962 г. Заниматься гитарой начала в пять лет. Училась в музыкальной школе и училище им. Гнесиных (1977-1981) у педагога Л.А. Менро по классу семиструнной гитары, а в 1989 г. окончила Академию музыки им. Гнесиных у А.К. Фраучи, под руководством которого освоила 6-струнную гитару, используя свой же семиструнный инструмент. В 1986 году стала лауреатом III Всероссийского конкурса исполнителей на народных инструментах в городе Тула, а в 1988 году - международного конкурса в Польше. Большую роль в концертной жизни А. Бардиной сыграло ее участие в деятельности и концертах Всероссийского хорового общества, секцией гитары которого руководил А.И.Савельев.

Анастасия Бардина с успехом выступает на телевидении, радио и в концертных залах страны. Начиная с 1986 года постоянно дает сольные концерты в Москве, гастролирет по России и другим странам. Активный участник российских и международных гитарных фестивалей (Австрия, Венгрия, Израиль, Польша, Чехия, Эстония, Латвия, Белоруссия, Украина, Китай, Монголия, Киргизия и др.).

Уникальность творчества А. Бардиной заключается в том, что она в одинаковой степени профессионально владеет как шестиструнной, так и семиструнной гитарой, а так же гитарой ГРАН. Во время исполнения произведений Анастасия Бардина изменяет строй гитары с шести- на семиструнную и наоборот. По стилям исполняемые ею произведения очень разные: от классики, романтики до джаза.


 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -