HOME SEARCH MAP CONTACT RUSSIAN
   
 
   
Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
 
Classical guitar page
Classics of guitar
Maria Luisa Anido (1907-1996)
Maria Luisa Anido

Maria Luisa Anido (Maria Luisa Anido, January 26, 1907 - June 4, 1996), a remarkable Argentine guitarist, composer and teacher. She was born in the town of Moron near Buenos Aires, Argentina. Pupil Domingo and Miguel Prata Lobeta. Throughout the world, it was called 'guitar lady' (The Lady of the Guitar), and for the friends she was just 'Mimita'. Anido musical talent manifested itself very early, talking about her as a miracle child: in 10 years, Maria Anido performed Etude number 22 A major Napoleon Costa. In 1925 he began performing in a duo with M. Lobetom, with successful tours of Latin America. In 1952, she made her solo concert at London's famous Concert Hall Wigmore Hall, and then followed by tours of the countries of Europe. In the 60's - 70's lived in Italy and Spain (Barcelona).

Maria Luisa Anido author of original works that were processed current folk tunes ("Dance of the Indians of Northern Argentina", "Argentine Melody", "Song of the Yucatan", etc.) and numerous transcriptions for guitar.

For many years she has combined her artistic performances with teaching as a professor on guitar at the National Conservatory of Music of Buenos Aires. All of this multifaceted work of Maria Luisa Anido contributed to the development of guitar execu-tion, promotion of popular tools in different parts of America and Europe.

In 1956, ML Anido first visited the Soviet Union, where her concerts were a huge success. Guitarist several times visited our country (the latest arrival - in 1980), has performed in major cities across the country throughout the admiration of his art.

AM Ivanov-Kramskoj: "The art of attracting Anido flawless combination of technical skill and a delicate sense of different musical styles. This should be emphasized because the artist's repertoire not only numerically large, but also includes works of ancient authors to contemporary composers ..."

Repertoire Anido was, indeed, very wide. Guitarist felt fine period style characteristics, personality traits in the works of an author. Fresh and organic sounded under her hands works of the classics - Rameau, Scarlatti, Mozart, Bach. However Anido was a great interpreter of contemporary music of Latin American composers. Colorful and juicy, with an emotional song she sang the brightness of Heitor Villa-Lobos, C. Guastavino, X. Aguirre, F. Esperon.

A significant part of her repertoire took the works of Spanish composers who have made a significant contribution to the guitar literature. She played the works of Albeniz, Granados, Torroba, but perhaps the artist drew special attention of Francisco Tarrega. This composer himself was a great guitarist. Among his pupils - and the teacher Anido M. Lobet. Continuing the tradition of Sora, Tarrega enriched the guitar repertoire many original compositions and transcriptions. Anido rightfully earned the glory of one of the best performers of his music. Plays Tarrega distinguished by the abundance of virtuoso elements, complex rhythms, all of them in one way or another connected with the specific features of Spanish folk music - "Dreams", "Memories of the Alhambra", "Variations on a Theme Jota". It is in connection with the interpretation of music Tarrega Ivanov-Kramskoj said: "In her hands the guitar, seemingly so delicate chamber tool, at times sounded like an orchestra: voices heard trumpet, horn, tambourine ..."

In his recitals Anido and often included his own compositions and transcriptions for guitar.


 


Description
and design
guitars

History
of classical
guitar

History
of guitar
in Russia

Classics
of guitar

Russian
classics

Famous
guitarists

Russian
guitarists

Classical
guitar
in jazz


- - -

ГЛАВНАЯ ПОИСК КАРТА КОНТАКТ ENGLISH
  
 
 
 
Информационный сайт лютневой и гитарной музыки
 
Страница классической гитары
Классики гитары
Мария Луиза Анидо (1907-1996)
Мария Луиза Анидо

Мария Луиза Анидо (Maria Luisa Anido, 26 января 1907 года – 4 июня 1996 года), замечательная аргентинская гитаристка, композитор и педагог. Родилась в городе Морон недалеко от Буэнос-Айреса, Аргентина. Ученица Доминго Прата и Мигеля Льобета. Во всем мире ее называли 'гитарной леди' (The Lady of the Guitar), а для друзей она была просто 'Мимита'. Музыкальный талант Анидо проявился очень рано, о ней говорили как о чудо-ребенке: уже в 10 лет Мария Анидо исполняла Этюд № 22 А major Наполеона Коста. В 1925 году стала выступать в дуэте с М. Льобетом, с успехом гастролировавшим в Латинской Америке. В 1952 году состоялся ее сольный концерт в Лондоне в знаменитом концертном зале Уигмор-Холл; затем последовали гастрольные поездки по странам Европы. В 60-х - 70-х годах жила в Италии и Испании (Барселона).

Мария Луиза Анидо автор оригинальных сочинений, обработок народных мелодий ("Танец индейцев Северной Аргентины", "Аргентинская мелодия", "Песня из Юкатана" и др.) и многочисленных переложений для гитары.

На протяжении долгих лет она совмещала артистические выступления с преподаванием, являясь профессором по классу гитары Национальной консерватории музыки в Буэнос-Айресе. Вся эта многогранная деятельность Марии Луизы Анидо способствовала развитию гитарного исполнительства, пропаганде популярного инструмента в разных концах Америки и Европы.

В 1956 году М. Л. Анидо впервые посетила СССР, где ее концерты прошли с огромным успехом. Гитаристка несколько раз посещала нашу страну (последний приезд – в 1980), выступала в крупнейших городах страны, всюду вызывая восхищение своим искусством.

А.М. Иванов-Крамской: "В искусстве Анидо привлекает сочетание безукоризненного технического мастерства и тонкого чувства различных музыкальных стилей. Это следует подчеркнуть потому, что репертуар артистки не только численно велик, но и включает произведения от старинных авторов до современных композиторов..."

Репертуар Анидо был, действительно, очень широк. Гитаристка тонко ощущала характерные особенности стиля эпохи, индивидуальные черты в творчестве того или иного автора. Свежо и органично звучали под ее руками сочинения классиков – Рамо, Скарлатти, Моцарта, Баха. Вместе с тем Анидо являлась отличным интерпретатором музыки современных латиноамериканских композиторов. Колоритно и сочно, с эмоциональной яркостью исполняла она пьесы Э. Вила Лобоса, К. Гуаставино, X. Агирре, Ф. Эсперона.

Значительное место в ее репертуаре занимали сочинения испанских композиторов, внесших весомый вклад в гитарную литературу. Она играла произведения Альбениса, Гранадоса, Торробы, но, пожалуй, особенное внимание артистки привлекал Франсиско Таррега. Этот композитор и сам был великолепным гитаристом. Среди его воспитанников – и учитель Анидо М. Льобет. Продолжая традиции Сора, Таррега обогатил гитарный репертуар многими оригинальными композициями и транскрипциями. Анидо по праву завоевала славу одной из лучших исполнительниц его музыки. Пьесы Тарреги отличаются обилием виртуозных элементов, сложной ритмикой; все они в той или иной степени связаны со специфическими особенностями испанского музыкального фольклора – «Грезы», «Воспоминания об Альгамбре», «Вариации на тему хоты». Именно в связи с трактовкой музыки Тарреги А. Иванов-Крамской отмечал: «В ее руках гитара, казалось бы, столь тонкий камерный инструмент, порой звучала подобно оркестру: слышались тембры трубы, валторны, тамбурина...»

В программы своих концертов Анидо нередко включала и собственные сочинения и переложения для гитары.


 


Описание и
конструкция
гитары

История
классической
гитары

История
гитары
в России

Классики
гитары

Русские
классики

Зарубежные
гитаристы

Российские
гитаристы

Классическая
гитара
в джазе


- - -