Igor Varfolomeev's site about lute and guitar music
Review of the lute CD
Pages: _ [4] _
Enlarge     CD "Pierre Attaingnant - Preludes, Chansons & Danses"

Hopkinson Smith, lute

Make CD: France
Year CD: 2001
Total time: 62'13''
Track List

01. Bransle Gay*
02. Pavane & Sauterelle*
03. Bransle De Poictou*
04. Prelude
05. Le Jaulne Et Blanc
06. Bransle Gay, C'est Mon Amy*
07. La Magdalena: Basse Dance/Recoupe/Tourdion* (after P[ierre] B[londeau])
08. Haulberroys*
09. Prelude
10. Une Bergerote (after Claudin de Sermisy)
11. La Roque: Bass Dance* (after P[ierre] B[londeau])
12. Destre Amoureux
13. Bransle Gay*
14. Il Me Suffit (after Claudin de Sermisy)
15. Prelude
16. Amy Souffres (after Pierre Moulu)
17. Gaillarde*
18. Tant Que Vivray
19. La Brosse: Bass Dance/Recouope/Tourdion* (after P[ierre] B[londeau])
20. Prelude
21. Dolent Depart
22. Cuer Angoisseux: Basse Dance* (after P[ierre] B[londeau])


Click on Play
to play the entire track listing.